1.73K viewsBugs / IssuesBookingPro
0

Hi Team,

i did update of bookingpro but it doesn’t work as it should: does not save reservations, does not specify nights and people in the cart.


 in “map” mode it does not allow you to select the number of children and adults, the cart does not keep the reservations already selected and other errors

Answered question
0

Hello Mr. Francesco,

Thank you for reaching out on Support. I’m very sorry you had this experience. I’ve passed this on to my team and Our team will get back to you soon.

If you have any more questions or come across any other issue, let me know, I’ll be happy to help.

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Support Team.

Posted new comment
Download your FREE cms now

on Combo Modules Purchase

20%

20%

on renewal of expired license

20%

20%

on renewal of active license

20%

40%

on renewal of combo active license

60%

Notes:
No coupon code is required. Applied automatically on the cart.
Combo offer is applicable on the purchase of 2 or more modules/renewal/both.
Terms and conditions apply.

Bookingpro update issues

User ID : [email protected]
Pwd : 123456

December 4, 2022 1:48 am