2.35K viewsBugs / IssuesBookingPro

Hi Team,

i did update of bookingpro but it doesn’t work as it should: does not save reservations, does not specify nights and people in the cart.

 in “map” mode it does not allow you to select the number of children and adults, the cart does not keep the reservations already selected and other errors

Answered question

Hello Mr. Francesco,

Thank you for reaching out on Support. I’m very sorry you had this experience. I’ve passed this on to my team and Our team will get back to you soon.

If you have any more questions or come across any other issue, let me know, I’ll be happy to help.

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Support Team.

Posted new comment
You are viewing 1 out of 1 answers, click here to view all answers.
Download your FREE cms now

on Combo Modules Purchase



on renewal of expired license



on renewal of active license



on renewal of combo active license


No coupon code is required. Applied automatically on the cart.
Combo offer is applicable on the purchase of 2 or more modules/renewal/both.
Terms and conditions apply.

Bookingpro update issues

User ID : [email protected]
Pwd : 123456

March 2, 2024 9:14 pm