35 viewsNew Feature Requestmessaging social network
0

Hello,
We received feedback from our first batch of beta testers using the Messaging app connected to the Social Networking component.  Several felt like it was a violation of privacy to see the “favorite” list of *other people*; they felt they should only know their own favorites.  In the future, would it be possible to have a checkbox that hides this on the front-end so the link to favorites would disappear in the list of members?

Answered question
0

Hello Mr. David,

Thank you for the query about the Messaging feature. We will add new settings for this in our next release.

Best Regards,
Support Team.

Answered question