41 viewsNew Feature Requestmessaging social network
0

Hello,
We received feedback from our first batch of beta testers using the Messaging app connected to the Social Networking component.  Several felt like it was a violation of privacy to see the “favorite” list of *other people*; they felt they should only know their own favorites.  In the future, would it be possible to have a checkbox that hides this on the front-end so the link to favorites would disappear in the list of members?

Answered question
0

Hello Mr. David,

Thank you for the query about the Messaging feature. We will add new settings for this in our next release.

Best Regards,
Support Team.

Answered question
You are viewing 1 out of 1 answers, click here to view all answers.